Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Villa Cantina. We'd love to have your feedback!

Villa Cantina

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Villa Cantina and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Margot about 1 month ago

Enchilada

Wow! Seriously the best enchiladas on the Central Coast. The choices of how you want them prepared are numerous, everybody can get the enchilada they want! Thank you Villa Cantina you've added a whole new dimension to my world.

Margot about 1 month ago

Chile Relleno

This is the best chili relleno I've ever had… The fresh chili the creamy cheese and the sauce are just incredible and I will probably not try much else on the menu until I've had my fill of this. They offer a choice of delicious sauces which is a true delight!

Janice 2 months ago

House made chips and salsa 🌶️

In my personal opinion, the quality of a restaurants chips and salsa can make or break my meal, so good thing these are the best chips and salsa I have ever had. 10/10 will get again :)

Denise 3 months ago

Fish Taco

I love these fish tacos! I get the grilled ones and they are perfectly cooked every time. The sauce and collards on top really add to the flavor. Mango salsa comes on the side and that's so yummy. I highly rec

Patricia 4 months ago

Chile Verde

Wonderful!

Margot about 1 month ago

House made chips and salsa 🌶️

Fresh and delicious and consistently the same every time I order it. It has a little kick, not extreme by any means but extremely tasty. The chips are always fresh and homemade they are delicious. Chips and salsa can be a meal in themselves!

Katie 2 months ago

Villa Burrito

This burrito is my favorite food of all time. I get it with the chicken and wet with ranchero sauce, hands down the best burrito!

Janice 2 months ago

Flautas

I get the chicken Flautas every time I eat here and it never disappoints! I love to try all of the Mexican restaurants around the area, but I always come back to my tried and true, Villa Cantina!

Patricia 4 months ago

House made guacamole & chips

Delicious!

Twatson 4 months ago

Bacon BBQ Ranch Burger

Best burgers in town!!! Mexican food is DELISH too



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA